Congratulations to the Members 
of the 2023-24  HS Travel Teams

There will ba a mandatory meeting for all players selected to these travel teams on Sunday Nov. 26 at 3:00pm at HighSchool East (new gym)

This meeting is for all Players and Parents to discuss Uniforms, Team names, Practice times and Schedules

Please have with you the Signed Travel Registration Forms and a check for $ 350.00  ... Made payable to
Town of Clifton Park

I will have additional Travel form available on Sunday

If you are unable to attend this meeting ... You must email Frank Massa at if you intend to play.

This years Travel Teams are ...

Team H1

H1 Britton Andrew 12
H1 Crayton Brayden 12
H1 Earle Brian 12
H1 Hotaling Kaden 12
H1 Jankord Xavier 12
H1 Justin Krause 12
H1 Lourenso James 12
H1 Nasrat Osman 12
H1 Simon Ben 12
H1 Sobieski John 12
H1 Wilhelm Jordan 12

Team H2
H2 Ewing Damian 11
H2 Getter Dylan 11
H2 Knussman Miles 11
H2 Lee Skyler 11
H2 Maloney Griffin 11
H2 Neer Avan 11
H2 Poublon Brady 11
H2 Ricks Jay 11
H2 Sapienza Jason 11
H2 Sharpe Danny 11
H2 Terry Mason 11

Team H3
H3 Ahmed Mowmen 10
H3 Duncan Avery 10
H3 Gaibanis Griffin 10
H3 Haverly Hollis 10
H3 Khan Ibraheem 10
H3 Macken Christopher 10
H3 Ryan Cameron 10
H3 Toth Carter 10
H3 Upton James 10

Team H4
H4 Balde Abdourahamane 9
H4 Bruno Mihael 9
H4 Dean Carter 9
H4 Dolan Christopher 9
H4 Keenan Colin 9
H4 Seagroatt Tyler 9
H4 Tidgewell Teddy 9
H4 Warren Evan 9
H4 Zaidel Zamy 9

* Please note that additional players may be
  added to teams H3 and H4


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2024 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting